Good-looking , huh?

Saturday, June 26, 2010

Sleepover Club!!

     Sleepover Club-new books in pss!!
luv it so much...maybe first time bce buku yg bcorak gini...-remaja omputeh..-tpi BI dye x dela susah sgt....
here some info :D
 *The Sleepover Club is a series of children's books by author Rose Impey, Fiona Cummings, Narinder Dhami, Sue Mongredien, and Angie Bates and a children's television programme based on the series. While the books are set in Cuddington, Leicester, England, the television show is set in the Australian beachside suburb of Crescent Bay (a fictional place). The programme revolves around five young girls who are part of a club in which they sleepover at each others' houses at least once a week. The book and the tv series are different to each other.

Along with the everyday issues that plague teen girls such as school projects, makeovers and boys, the members of the club also have to worry about their arch-rivals the M&Ms: Emma Hughes and Emily Berryman (in the TV series these are Matthew, Michael and Marco), who are intent on spoiling the girls' fun. In the books the girls are 10 years old whereas in the TV series they are in their early teens.

0 love(s) me:


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...